Rocket 50/50 Lottery

Did you know that the Montreal Canadiens Children’s Foundation 50/50 Lottery is also offered at every Laval Rocket home game?

 

From the time doors open until the end of the 2nd intermission, tickets for our famous 50/50 raffles are sold by groups of volunteers inside of Place Bell. Make sure to get your tickets from the seller dressed in a yellow vest assigned to your section before the game or during intermissions! You could get your hands on half of the jackpot, while the other half will be reinvested in the community to help youth in need.

 

A draw will take place during the 3rd period to determine the winning number, which will be displayed on the scoreboard before the end of the game.

OFFICIAL LAVAL ROCKET 50/50 RULES

2021-22 Season

Saturday 11 June 2022 vs Springfield Thunderbirds
Winning # 2088334036 Marie-Josée Verrette
Jackpot 12,850 $ Winner's prize 6,425 $

View the winners for the current season

Date Draw # Winning # Jackpot Winner's prize
Wednesday, 8 June 2022 Springfield Thunderbirds 1232084021 Richard Laliberté 15,770 $ 7,885 $
Monday, 23 May 2022 Rochester Americans 1653268037 Lindsay Trish Ryan 12,820 $ 6,410 $
Sunday, 22 May 2022 Rochester Americans 1667058008 Martin Fecteau 15,070 $ 7,535 $
Saturday, 14 May 2022 Syracuse Crunch 1354330004 Francis Mailly 13,980 $ 6,990 $
Thursday, 12 May 2022 Syracuse Crunch 1298998135 Sylvain Mahaits 12,790 $ 6,395 $
Thursday, 28 April 2022 Toronto Marlies 2285545006 Alex Thibaudeau 9,590 $ 4,795 $
Wednesday, 27 April 2022 Toronto Marlies 3597031009 Yves Meloche 7,460 $ 3,730 $
Friday, 22 April 2022 Toronto Marlies 1571598001 Francis Quesnel 9,860 $ 4,930 $
Saturday, 9 April 2022 Utica Comets 1240567024 Cédric Brunet 6,370 $ 3,185 $
Friday, 8 April 2022 Rochester Americans 1664858011 Simon Néron-Arsenault 8,390 $ 4,195 $
Wednesday, 6 April 2022 Rochester Americans 1289499005 Laurence Lefebvre 6,410 $ 3,205 $
Saturday, 26 March 2022 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 1724730012 Jean-François Girouard 9,940 $ 4,970 $
Friday, 25 March 2022 Lehigh Valley Phantoms 2153041023 Richard Jr. Pelletier 7,810 $ 3,905 $
Wednesday, 23 March 2022 Belleville Senators 1675763011 Mathieu Thibault 6,490 $ 3,245 $
Saturday, 19 March 2022 Hershey Bears 2215331004 Vincent Marcoux 6,510 $ 3,255 $
Monday, 7 March 2022 Springfield Thunderbirds 1200440010 Guy Pascal 2,740 $ 1,370 $
Saturday, 5 March 2022 Abbotsford Canucks 3006335014 Mathieu Richard 6,160 $ 3,080 $
Friday, 4 March 2022 Abbotsford Canucks 2744523006 Michel Jacques 5,770 $ 2,885 $
Wednesday, 2 March 2022 Cleveland Monsters 1670166007 Sylvain Poulin 4,690 $ 2,345 $
Monday, 28 February 2022 Cleveland Monsters 1393729007 Alans Perez 3,220 $ 1,610 $
Saturday, 26 February 2022 Belleville Senators 1207933012 Vijay Rouleau 2,910 $ 1,455 $
Friday, 25 February 2022 Belleville Senators 1234204016 Sarah Audrey Daoust 2,220 $ 1,110 $
Wednesday, 8 December 2021 Manitoba Moose 1213452034 Steve Michaud 6,230 $ 3,115 $
Friday, 3 December 2021 Texas Stars 1772139002 Gaetan Breton 8,260 $ 4,130 $
Wednesday, 1 December 2021 Texas Stars 1704432005 Luis Angel Espinosa 5,360 $ 2,680 $
Friday, 26 November 2021 Belleville Senators 2278013006 Jocelyn Marcotte 7,320 $ 3,660 $
Saturday, 13 November 2021 Uitca Comets 1228014008 Mathieu Sauriol 7,020 $ 3,510 $
Friday, 12 November 2021 Bridgeport Islanders 3567849033 David Nantel 9,950 $ 4,975 $
Wednesday, 10 November 2021 Belleville Senators 1290015023 Marcel-Olivier Brodeur 4,860 $ 2,430 $
Saturday, 30 October 2021 Rochester Americans 2116572036 Anne-Marie Potvin 5,220 $ 2,610 $
Friday, 29 October 2021 Rochester Americans 2747731019 Krystel Boutin 5,240 $ 2,620 $
Wednesday, 27 October 2021 Toronto Marlies 2274276024 Étienne Rivest 5,850 $ 2,925 $
Wednesday, 20 October 2021 Manitoba Moose 2272838022 Tommy Arguin 4,990 $ 2,495 $
Friday, 15 October 2021 Belleville Senators 3434493002 Allen Neill 7,730 $ 3,865 $

NOTE : En cas de disparité entre cette liste et la liste officielle de la Fondation des Canadiens pour l'enfance, cette dernière a priorité.

Volunteering

Are you involved with a non-profit or charitable organization, a school or a sports team and are looking for new, original and fun fundraising activities?

 

Gather a group of 8 to 12 bilingual and motivated adults who will sell 50/50 tickets during a game at Place Bell, and 10% of the evening’s sales, up to a maximum of $1,000, will be donated to your organization. Each volunteer will also receive a pair of tickets to attend a later game of the Laval Rocket.

 

To submit a request for group volunteering, contact us by email!

.