Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the Foundation is formed by 14 members from different business sectors. It defines and follows the objectives and guidelines of the Foundation and it supports its efforts in fundraising, selection of organizations receiving donations, communication strategies and planning events. Directors serve on various sub-committees based on their expertise.

Pierre Boivin — President

President and CEO, Claridge inc.

Lucie Boivin — Vice President

Geoff Molson — Treasurer

Owner, President and CEO, Club de hockey Canadien, Centre Bell and evenko

François-Xavier Seigneur — Secretary

President, Effix Inc.

Éric Boyko

President, Stingray

Mélanie Dunn

President and CEO, Cossette

Me Éric Forget

Legault, Joly, Thiffault Attorneys

Mark Galardo

Vice President, Network Planning

Réjean Houle

President, Canadiens Alumni Association

Marjorie Minet

Vice President, Wealth Management Advisory Services Division, Desjardins

Justin Molson

Owner, Club de hockey Canadien, Centre Bell and evenko

Karine Moses

President, Bell Media Quebec

Richard Nadeau

Chief Financial Officer, Groupe Réseau Sélection Inc.

Paul Wilson

Senior Vice President, Public Affairs and Communications, Groupe CH

Guy Lafleur*

Patron of the Foundation

Robert Sirois*

Patron of the Foundation