50/50 Lottery and Results

CHC_Loterie50-50_FinaleThe Foundation holds an electronic 50/50 raffle program during all Montreal Canadiens homes games. This raffle replaces the previous lottery program which gave participants a chance to win $2,000 per game.

50/50 tickets are sold in the Bell Centre by Foundation volunteers (wearing yellow vests) throughout the building from the time the doors open until mid-2nd intermission. Tickets prices are 3 tickets for $5, 7 for $10, or 20 for $20. Thanks to the electronic system, the jackpot amount appears on the scoreboard, on screens throughout the building and on seller’s tablets in real-time. A draw takes place during the 3rd period of each game to select the winner who will take home half of the jackpot amount raised for that game. 50-50 Official Rules and Information

 

Here are the winning numbers for the current Season:

2013-2014 REGULAR SEASON

Date VS Winning numbers Jackpot Winner’s Prize
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 Sabres 401364112 $44,270 $22,135
Saturday, February 7, 2015 Devils 145365102 $50,835 $25,417
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 Flyers 221561602 $47,760 $23,880
Thursday, February 12, 2015 Oilers 219046711 $55,665 $27,832
Saturday, February 14, 2015 Maple Leafs 255428005 $64,765 $32,382
Thursday, February 19, 2015 Panthers 299840110 $42,460 $21,230
Saturday, February 21, 2015 Blue Jackets 446209116 $47,770 $23,885
Saturday, February 28, 2015 Maple Leafs 346777502 $73,315 $36,657
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 Lightning 503008401 $47,320 $23,647
Thursday, March 12, 2015 Sénateurs 250951919 $48,230 $24,115
Thursday, March 19, 2015 Hurricanes 330311502 $47,045 $23,522
Saturday, March 21, 2015 Sharks 198286104 $58,495 $29,247
Saturday, March 28, 2015 Panthers 348294619 $52,455 $26,227
Sunday, March 29, 2015 Face à face des célébrités Ford 314807602 $12,115 $6,057
Monday, March 30, 2015 Linghtning 146185605 $49,965 $24,982
Thursday, April 2, 2015 Capitals
Thursday, April 9, 2015 Red Wings
In the event of discrepancy between this list and the Montreal Canadiens Children's Foundation official winning list, the latter shall prevail.